Home

Main Index MAIN
INDEX
FAQ FAQ & HELP FAQ PHOTO GALLERY Who's Online WHO'S
IN

Home: Members' Area: Members' Introduction:
sleeping beauty & kenji say HI to everyone!!!

sleeping beauty
Novice

Aug 17, 2007, 3:18 AM

Post #1 of 18 (1009 views)
Shortcut
sleeping beauty & kenji say HI to everyone!!! Can't Post

Hi! I'm a beginner in having a dog as a pet. On 13/8/07, I bought my dream puppy home to become my new family member. He is a 2 months old St Bernard puppy. I named him ~~Kenji~~. He is so naughty and playful, and not listen to command at all. Althought I've spend 3 days to guild him on the pee and poo but still seems like no outcome at all. Despite all these troublesome he brought to me, I still love him so much. He is so cute and look so innocent. I think soon in future I'll be proud of him. We are from JB and welcome everyone to exchange and share experience with this first-time puppy owner.
Sleeping Beauty & Kenji

kien29
Enthusiast

Aug 17, 2007, 6:44 PM

Post #2 of 18 (995 views)
Shortcut
Re: [sleeping beauty] sleeping beauty & kenji say HI to everyone!!! [In reply to] Can't Post

Hi Welcome welcome... Frown

I totally understand your situation now.. when i first brought back Rossi when he was only 2mths old.. i purposely took 3 days off.. just to accompany him and toilet train him.. i hardly sleep at night.. and every 1 hour, i need to mop the floor.. cause he either pee or poo.. but one thing i can say is that it takes time to train a pup.. patient is very important.. and never give up..

right now.. am proud to say that my Rossi..he knows where to pee n poo after 10 days with us.. and now at age 6 mth, he never pee n poo inside the house.. he will have his walkies.. 3-4 times a day for him to relieve himself... and he fix his poo poo time.... hahahah.. he will poo in the morning before i go to work.. and at night around 9pm... so it's so much easier for me..

Anyway.. have fun and enjoy every moment with your furkid...

** kien **