Home: Members' Area: Members' Introduction:
Newbie here just bought a toy poodle

drken80
Novice

Jan 9, 2008, 1:48 AM

Post #1 of 11 (614 views)
Shortcut
Newbie here just bought a toy poodle Can't Post

Hello everyone , I new here first time posting . I so happy to have a poodle . I named him "Prince" 2.5mth.

Cool First day bought Prince home he is so gentle , tame and doesn't move much . After 2 hr when when Maltease play with Prince .

Habis ..... Super ,Hyper active till today . Run here and there jump even follow me upstairs. I am so supprise that he knew how to climb stairs.

Because he is slow , whenever i walk up stairs he will cried signal for me to wait for him. He is very adorable and cute ..... currently I m in office

but my hearts is at home ... i miss Prince alot wanted to see him and play with him . Currently still teach Prince for potty. Each time feed Prince I must

take extra attention on his body language (get ready to bring him outside poo poo).

Anyway just 1 week with me ...... there are still alot of thing I need to teach Prince.

Wanted to attached photo ... but dunno how ? too bad .... let me learn more about this website.

Amanda85
Doggyman

Jan 11, 2008, 8:36 AM

Post #2 of 11 (596 views)
Shortcut
Re: [drken80] Newbie here just bought a toy poodle [In reply to] Can't Post

hallo...welcome to d dog community...

do bring prince along for the 20th january k9 day at central park...

c u there...Wink

Pacco de Mongrel
~ Come and join us for a doggie jungle trekking @ Bukit Gasing every Saturday morning ~

drken80
Novice

Jan 11, 2008, 5:56 PM

Post #3 of 11 (591 views)
Shortcut
Re: [Amanda85] Newbie here just bought a toy poodle [In reply to] Can't Post

Oohh ... cannot bring him to central park wor .... he haven't complete the 3 jab yet now only first . The second jab will be this sunday.

Will definately bring Prince out after the 3rd jab. Yesterday went to ikano pet safari ..... buy Prince alot things....